Winners — 2013 Excellence in Journalism contest

Below are the list of winners in the CTSPJ 2013 Excellence in Journalism contest. The awards were given out on May 22, 2014 during the annual CTSPJ awards banquet and annual meeting. Congratulations to all the winners! (Scroll down for the college winners)

2013 CTSPJ Excellence in Journalism Award Winners


2014 CTSPJ College Contest Winners

No comments yet

Comments are closed

Copyright 2010-2017. Connecticut Society of Professional Journalists, P.O. Box 5071, Woodbridge CT 06525