Contact us

2013-2014 Officers:

Jodie Mozdzer Gil 

Jamie DeLoma
Vice President

Elizabeth Glagowski
Vice President of Communications

Cara Rosner

Ricky Campbell

Cindy Simoneau
Immediate Past President

Members of the board
Jesse Buchanan
Lila Carney

Daniela Forte
Zachary Janowski
Paul Singley
Don Stacom

Board mailing address:
P.O. Box 5071
Woodbridge, CT 06525

Please use the form below if you would like to get in touch with us. We will respond as soon as possible.

* Required field

Copyright 2010-13. Connecticut Society of Professional Journalists. P.O. Box 5071, Woodbridge CT 06525